Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kiauni Godwin

Kiauni Godwin

May 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kiauni Godwin
"Today Phillip hung up in my face when inquiring about my bill. He's very rude and unprofessional. Anytime I call this office he is rude. Lexi was able to figure out my problem because Phillip is incompetent. He would rather argue with a faithfully paying customer then hang up in your face rather than figure out the problem."
Profile photo of ejtaylor27

ejtaylor27

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ejtaylor27
"Cheaper than Root and included renters insurance for 50k And was still over a hundred a month cheaper for 2 altimas Been with progressive ,all state among others and this is the best rate going into 2024"
Profile photo of Ernest Willhelm

Ernest Willhelm

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ernest Willhelm
"They say open at. But don't."
Profile photo of Tilden Smith

Tilden Smith

October 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tilden Smith
"Great job"
Profile photo of Goldie Harding

Goldie Harding

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Goldie Harding
"We are very happy with the professional and courteous service we receive every time we call or go to the State Farm office. Call Lexi, she is great, and always friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of diana prietomarquez

diana prietomarquez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diana prietomarquez
"Lexi Kaiser is the best!! She was so helpful and patient with me as I signed up for insurance on my own for the first time. I highly recommend her and state farm."
Profile photo of Victor Romero

Victor Romero

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Romero
"Lexi Kaiser is absolutely amazing. Saved me a ton of money on my home owners and was able to do all the paperwork within a matter of minutes. Very impressed with the level of service!"
Profile photo of Champale Butler

Champale Butler

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Champale Butler
"Super service!"
Profile photo of Dan H

Dan H

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan H
"Very friendly and got all my needs taken care of quick and easy"
Profile photo of Mahasa Petty

Mahasa Petty

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahasa Petty
"Loved it the people"
Profile photo of Ryan Litchford

Ryan Litchford

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Litchford
"Excellent branch. Always helpful and very professional."
Profile photo of Hannah Campbell

Hannah Campbell

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Campbell
"I had the pleasure of communicating with Ben Ball about my auto insurance. He was so helpful in providing a quote. I would definitely reccomend this agency."
Profile photo of Madi barnes

Madi barnes

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madi barnes
"Ben helped me so much by saving me money on my insurance!"
Profile photo of madilyn baines

madilyn baines

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madilyn baines
"Ben helped me so much by saving me money on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Bryce White

Bryce White

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce White
"Ben is always able to help me when i have question about my policies or my bill."
Profile photo of David

David

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Personal Service and willingness to help! Chelsey has gone above and beyond time and time again to give the best rates and keep me updated on new promotions. Great agent and great agency."
Profile photo of Kenneth Harrington

Kenneth Harrington

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Harrington
"Love State Farm. Lexi was able to insure my 3 vehicles with better coverage and save me money. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of alexis stover

alexis stover

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexis stover
"Lexi Kaiser had my back! Thoughtful and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Britt

Jeanne Britt

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Britt
"Lexie was very professional and asked the right questions to determine the best coverage I needed for both my car and my house. She was very patient with any questions I might have had about my coverage. I would recommend anyone to contact her for insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Isabella “Bella” Felton

Isabella “Bella” Felton

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella “Bella” Felton
"I've been a customer of this insurance office for years and they have always been reliable and helpful. Their rates are competitive and their customer service is top-notch."
Profile photo of Derrick BROWN

Derrick BROWN

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick BROWN
"Handled. My policy with great care got the coverage I needed.at a price we could afford my part was effortless .I could not ask for a better insurance company."
Profile photo of Janice Cerda

Janice Cerda

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Cerda
"All of the personnel of Bobby Lewis's office have been extremely helpful, efficient and kind. Lexi has been foremost in my transition."
Profile photo of Eric Fritz

Eric Fritz

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Fritz
"Tiffany was very professional & easy to work with, thank you for your patience."
Profile photo of Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Johnson
"Very friendly, very nice and the best part is very affordable."
Profile photo of Fuqoff Fuqoff

Fuqoff Fuqoff

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fuqoff Fuqoff
"The agent that helped me Lexi was very knowledgeable and super helpful. She was also patient with my many questions and concerns."